Christmas Eve…

* Attempted to fix the ethernet connection to my X-Box, but really didn’t have any luck. Looks like I might need to run a new line from the upstairs, but before I begin that, I should make sure that the problem isn’t with my X-Box (heaven forbid!). So, no X-Box Live until after the holidays. D’Oh!

* Ventured out to Target today to pick up some supplies, and instantly regretted it. How people have the patience to put up with those kind of crowds is beyond me. At least this reminded me why I so rarely hit any big stores this time of year. Well, just need to do some wrapping, and then I can kick back a little.

Leave a Reply

