Heavenly Creature

From Die Puny Human:

So, 16 year old Rachelle Waterman had a difficult life of shopping, working a $10/hr computer job, eating vodka soaked fruit, volleyball, honor roll and choir practice. No, really, her mom (who spent a lot of time doing vounteer work with children and was allegedly beloved in the community of Craig, AL) wanted to send her to fat camp. So, naturally, Rachelle enlisted the help of two 24 year old ex-boyfriends and had her murdered. Oh, yes, you budding MeFi detectives, it’s all too real. And what was the final entry of our young ringleader whose Live Journal is aptly titled My Crappy Life? before the police seized her computer?

Just to let everyone know, my mother was murdered

I won’t have computer acess (sic) until the weekend or so because the police took my computer to go through the hard drive. I thank everyone for their thoughts and e-mails, I hope to talk to you when I get my computer back.

At least she wrote some bad poetry before they took the computer away.

Leave a Reply

