Added Flickr Gallery

Added Flickr Gallery to the site. You can either go here, or use the link in the Personal section to give it a look. I uploaded some photos I had sitting on my server, just to try this out quick. Figure, I’ll spend some time messing with the CSS tomorrow to try to make it look a little better, if I’ve got some time.

Update: Took down the gallery, when I switched themes on the site. I might put it back up, if I’m feeling adventurous enough, to want to screw with the CSS.

2 Comments »

  1. /k said

    The redesign looks better

  2. Brian said

    I actually switched the sites css-style back to the WordPress default. The gallery still isn’t quite how I would like it, but I’ll spend some time on it probably later this week.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

