Shuttle Fixed

Last, night Ken and I threw a new 200 GB drive in my Shuttle, and spent the rest of the evening loading FC3, and hanging out at the local Cup ‘O Joe. Overall, the FC3 desktop looks a lot more like the standard Gnome desktop, with just Redhat’s Bluecurve icons added into the mix. This is a Good Thing™, since I wasn’t a giant fan of the old default look. Now, I just need to finish getting the system configured, and then it’s time to install the Sun JDS on a free partition, like I was planning to do last week.

Leave a Reply

