Long Time No Post

cold_birds

Boy, I’ve been really lazy about posting the last month or so. I blame it on this long, grey winter we’ve been having in Ohio. As these guys to the right can attest, it’s been cold as hell here.

I’ve been fairly busy the last couple of weeks working on some of the packages I maintain for Fedora Extras, and now that my CVS account has been set-up, I can finally check-in my changes. I’ll probably pick up a couple of the packages that are being moved from Fedora Core 4 over to Fedora Extras, right now the only one that interests me is Freeciv.

Been listening to Radio Wazee quite a bit lately. It’s not too bad for an internet radio station, heck, I wasn’t even aware the new Spitalfield was coming out next week, until I heard a track (“Gold Dust vs. State Of Illinois”) a couple of weeks ago.

Rented the first season of The Wire last week. Very cool series, too bad I waited until it’s over to check it out.

Leave a Reply

