FESCo elections voting open

Voting is now open for the Fedora Engineering Steering Committee elections. All 13 seats are up for election. The candidates are (in alphabetical order):

  1. Christopher Aillon
  2. James Bowes
  3. Josh Boyer
  4. Tom Callaway
  5. Kevin Fenzi
  6. Dennis Gilmore
  7. Christian Iseli
  8. Jeremy Katz
  9. Jesse Keating
  10. Bill Nottingham
  11. Brian Pepple
  12. John Poelstra
  13. Jason Tibbitts
  14. Warren Togami
  15. David Woodhouse

For details and some future plans of these fine people see:http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Extras/SteeringCommittee/Nominations

Anyone who has signed the Fedora CLA, and has an addition account (like ambassadors, art, cvs*, fedorabugs, l10n-commits, web, etc.) in the Fedora Account System is eligible to vote.

Voting will end at July 22 23:59:59 UTC.

To vote, please go to https://admin.fedoraproject.org/voting/

If you have any questions or problems with voting, don’t hesitate to contact me.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: